Latest Products https://www.dappakadai.co.in Latest Products Fri, 07 Aug 2020 10:08:05 +0530 en-us https://www.dappakadai.co.in Refined Groundnut Oil https://www.dappakadai.co.in/refined-groundnut-oil.htm https://www.dappakadai.co.in/refined-groundnut-oil.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Groundnut Oil https://www.dappakadai.co.in/cold-pressed-groundnut-oil.htm https://www.dappakadai.co.in/cold-pressed-groundnut-oil.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Gingelly Oil https://www.dappakadai.co.in/cold-pressed-gingelly-oil.htm https://www.dappakadai.co.in/cold-pressed-gingelly-oil.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Urad Dal https://www.dappakadai.co.in/organic-urad-dal.htm https://www.dappakadai.co.in/organic-urad-dal.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Its benefits : Has a rich reserve of iron as a low in calories and fatty acids. Is a very important component of hemoglobin, it is necessary for metabolism and energy production. This is especially useful for women during menstruation. General development of the body Urad dal is very rich in fiber and therefore improves digestion. Provided helpful for diabetics as it has a low glycemic index. Heals sunburn and also removes tan. White Urad Dal https://www.dappakadai.co.in/white-urad-dal.htm https://www.dappakadai.co.in/white-urad-dal.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Its benefits : Has a rich reserve of iron as a low in calories and fatty acids. Is a very important component of hemoglobin, it is necessary for metabolism and energy production. This is especially useful for women during menstruation. General development of the body Urad dal is very rich in fiber and therefore improves digestion. Provided helpful for diabetics as it has a low glycemic index. Heals sunburn and also removes tan. Pure Castor Oil https://www.dappakadai.co.in/pure-castor-oil.htm https://www.dappakadai.co.in/pure-castor-oil.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Oil https://www.dappakadai.co.in/coconut-oil.htm https://www.dappakadai.co.in/coconut-oil.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gingelly Oil https://www.dappakadai.co.in/gingelly-oil.htm https://www.dappakadai.co.in/gingelly-oil.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Oil https://www.dappakadai.co.in/groundnut-oil.htm https://www.dappakadai.co.in/groundnut-oil.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Dal https://www.dappakadai.co.in/organic-dal.htm https://www.dappakadai.co.in/organic-dal.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cooking Oil Combo Pack https://www.dappakadai.co.in/cooking-oil-combo-pack.htm https://www.dappakadai.co.in/cooking-oil-combo-pack.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urad Dal https://www.dappakadai.co.in/urad-dal.htm https://www.dappakadai.co.in/urad-dal.htm Organic Dal Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530