Latest Products http://www.dappakadai.co.in Latest Products Tue, 20 Apr 2021 10:08:44 +0530 en-us http://www.dappakadai.co.in Refined Groundnut Oil http://www.dappakadai.co.in/refined-groundnut-oil.htm http://www.dappakadai.co.in/refined-groundnut-oil.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Groundnut Oil http://www.dappakadai.co.in/cold-pressed-groundnut-oil.htm http://www.dappakadai.co.in/cold-pressed-groundnut-oil.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Gingelly Oil http://www.dappakadai.co.in/cold-pressed-gingelly-oil.htm http://www.dappakadai.co.in/cold-pressed-gingelly-oil.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Urad Dal http://www.dappakadai.co.in/organic-urad-dal.htm http://www.dappakadai.co.in/organic-urad-dal.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Its benefits : Has a rich reserve of iron as a low in calories and fatty acids. Is a very important component of hemoglobin, it is necessary for metabolism and energy production. This is especially useful for women during menstruation. General development of the body Urad dal is very rich in fiber and therefore improves digestion. Provided helpful for diabetics as it has a low glycemic index. Heals sunburn and also removes tan. White Urad Dal http://www.dappakadai.co.in/white-urad-dal.htm http://www.dappakadai.co.in/white-urad-dal.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Its benefits : Has a rich reserve of iron as a low in calories and fatty acids. Is a very important component of hemoglobin, it is necessary for metabolism and energy production. This is especially useful for women during menstruation. General development of the body Urad dal is very rich in fiber and therefore improves digestion. Provided helpful for diabetics as it has a low glycemic index. Heals sunburn and also removes tan. Pure Castor Oil http://www.dappakadai.co.in/pure-castor-oil.htm http://www.dappakadai.co.in/pure-castor-oil.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Oil http://www.dappakadai.co.in/coconut-oil.htm http://www.dappakadai.co.in/coconut-oil.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gingelly Oil http://www.dappakadai.co.in/gingelly-oil.htm http://www.dappakadai.co.in/gingelly-oil.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Oil http://www.dappakadai.co.in/groundnut-oil.htm http://www.dappakadai.co.in/groundnut-oil.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Dal http://www.dappakadai.co.in/organic-dal.htm http://www.dappakadai.co.in/organic-dal.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cooking Oil Combo Pack http://www.dappakadai.co.in/cooking-oil-combo-pack.htm http://www.dappakadai.co.in/cooking-oil-combo-pack.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urad Dal http://www.dappakadai.co.in/urad-dal.htm http://www.dappakadai.co.in/urad-dal.htm Organic Dal Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530